Search
  • No Results
X Alternate Text

Corq for Android

View
This is the Event Theme

 

Not Selected

Pride Student Union Profile Picture

Pride Student Union

Event Time and Date

Monday, November 5 2012, 10:00 AM to Friday, November 9 2012, 3:00 PM

Tabling during the week before the start of programming should increase attendance through promoting all the events that have been planned.

 

Turlington

Event Category:

Tabling

Other Upcoming Events By Pride Student Union

  • 9

    TUE

    FEB

  •  
  • Sexxx Week Tabling

    Tuesday, February 9 2016, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Sexxx Week! 
  • 10

    WED

    FEB

  •  
  • Sexxx Week Tabling

    Wednesday, February 10 2016, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Sexxx Week! 
  • 11

    THU

    FEB

  •  
  • Sexxx Week Tabling

    Thursday, February 11 2016, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Sexxx Week! 
  • 12

    FRI

    FEB

  •  
  • Sexxx Week Tabling

    Friday, February 12 2016, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Sexxx Week! 
  • 15

    MON

    FEB

  • Pride Awareness Month Tabling

    Monday, February 15 2016, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Pride Awareness Month!
  • 17

    WED

    FEB

  • Pride Awareness Month Tabling

    Wednesday, February 17 2016, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Pride Awareness Month!
  • 19

    FRI

    FEB

  • Pride Awareness Month Tabling

    Friday, February 19 2016, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Pride Awareness Month!
  • 22

    MON

    FEB

  • Pride Awareness Month Tabling

    Monday, February 22 2016, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Pride Awareness Month!
  • 24

    WED

    FEB

  • Pride Awareness Month Tabling

    Wednesday, February 24 2016, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Pride Awareness Month!
  • 26

    FRI

    FEB

  • Pride Awareness Month Tabling

    Friday, February 26 2016, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cultural

    Join PSU during tabling for this year's Pride Awareness Month!